Reg Flannery
  Director RPF Building Pty Ltd
   
Email: reg@rpfbuilding.com.au
Phone: 1300 722 261
 
  State: National
  Andrew Cranston
  General Manager
   
Email: andrew@rpfgroup.com.au
Phone: 1300 722 261
 
  State: National
  Jacob Toole
  Chief Operations Manager
   
Email: jacob@rpfbuilding.com.au
Phone: 0448130753
 
  State: National
  Alicia Purvis
  Group HR & Corporate Services Manager
   
Email: alicia@rpfbuilding.com.au
Phone: 1300 722 261
 
  State: National
  David Lynch
  Chief Financial Officer
   
Email: david@rpfbuilding.com.au
Phone: 1300 722 261
 
  State: National
  Andrei Gromek
  Group Finance Manager
   
Email: andreigromek@rpfbuilding.com.au
Phone: 1300 722 261
 
  State: National
  Matt Bruhn
  State Manager
   
Email: mattbruhn@rpfbuilding.com.au
Phone: 0458 212 016
 
  State: Victoria & SA
  Jack Haritgan
  Operations Manager
   
Email: jackhartigan@rpfbuilding.com.au
Phone: 0459 022 275
 
  State: Queensland
  Belle Graham
  Group Claims Manager
   
Email: belle@rpfbuilding.com.au
Phone: 0467 078 833
 
  State: NSW
  Jeff Burke
  Assessing Manager
   
Email: jeffburke@rpfbuilding.com.au
Phone: 1300 722 261
 
  State: National